Dragonwatch Media Monday (Jessica)

In a little over a week, Dragonwatch by Brandon Mull will be released.  I was so lucky and I scored an advanced copy (Thanks Debbie!).  Guys, it’s so good.  I love Fablehaven.  It’s probably my second favorite intermediate series.  I even have a child named Haven sort of inspired by these books.  I was thrilled when this follow-up series was announced and it has the same feel as the original.  To hold you over, check out the book trailer here https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zOl_9witYYg.  Are you as excited as me?

dragonwatch

Leave a Reply

